Welcome Aboard!

 

Well it’s finally up and running! Thanks to everyone who supported me in starting “Echoes of a Firebird”. Here, I’ll be posting Book Reviews, random info that entertains me, giveaways and much, much MUCH more. So follow to stay tuned! Anyone who knows me, and for those who don’t, I am what is called a bibliophile. Basically meaning I need to read as much as I need to eat. Again, if you know me, this means I need to read….A LOT. Well anyways, thanks for joining and as a gift for doing so, I have started an Opening Giveaway in the next post for a gift! Follow the directions and help me get this thing going. ❤

4 thoughts on “Welcome Aboard!

  1. Lisa says:

    So, i am supposed to answer a very important question, however, i seem to have skipped past the question? I didn’t see it anyway… But, I also love to read and am all about supporting small business ventures, so I am realky looking forward to reading your blog & seeing where it/life takes you. Good luck & may the odds be ever in your favor! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • echoesofafirebird says:

      Hey Lisa! Awesome! Do me a favor, click the link that says “a Rafflecopter Giveaway”! It will send you to the Giveaway link so that you can get your entries in! You’ll click all three drop down menus and each will tell you what to do, then you will hit Enter! Thanks Lisa ❤

      Like

  2. Jean says:

    Hello I’m Jean Hill!
    I really love reading all the genres besides horror because I am a scary cat! Lol but anyways I can wait to take this journey with everyone !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

